Writer's Resource: Book Writer, Ghostwriter

Free yourself from limits. Soar beyond any boundary.
The Beautiful Book of Questions is a self-help collection that guides you through a series of simple yet profound prompts. With every answer, you learn more about what you have built, where you are right now, and the fastest pathway to your best future.

Written with a graceful style on pages that are elegantly ornamented, each question probes the truth within your heart. For fans of The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, The Healing Self by Deepak Chopra, You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, Change Your Thoughts – Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing by Daniel H. Pink, The Power of Positive Energy by Andrian Teodoro, and The 4 Disciplines by Sean Covey.

Dream yourself awake.

Financial security, power and influence, the ideal job, satisfying relationships, and a rewarding, happy life are within reach for those who dare to dream. The Beautiful Book for Dream Seekers and its powerful inspiration encourage you to imagine the best for your life.

Banish failure and easily eliminate any obstacle. A positive attitude and confidence that shines from within propel you to success!

Perfect for readers of Napoleon Hill, Spencer Johnson, David J. Schwartz, Daniel H. Pink, Sean Covey, and Norman Vincent Peale. ​​

When the heart sings, the soul responds.
More loving, supportive, and deeply satisfying relationships can be yours. The Beautiful Book for Lovers is a compact book overflowing with meaningful words, elegant sayings, and the rich connection that flows and flowers between lovers.

Simple yet effective messages develop the self-esteem that springs only from the heart. With that strength, you can embrace the present and discover the right partner to share your life.

For readers of Georg Feuerstein, Harville Hendrix, Gary Chapman, Don Miguel Ruiz, Esther Perel, bell hooks, and Deepak Chopra.

Celebrate today’s awakening to the fullness of female power. A perfect collection of new inspirational quotes for the #MeToo movement.

The Beautiful Book for Women celebrates women's heartfelt wisdom, creativity, curiosity, and courage. Original sayings and an elegant interior generate fulfillment, serenity and inspiration.

Connect with your authentic self, honor true strength, generate a positive attitude, and achieve empowerment. 

Perfect for readers of Gabrielle “Gabby” Bernstein, Marie Kondo, Sheryl Sandberg, Elizabeth Gilbert, Heather Havrilesky, and Rhonda Byrne.

The Wisdom of Weddings

The Wisdom of Weddings combines original insight with fifty gorgeous photos. Written by an award-winning author, The Wisdom of Weddings distills the heartfelt moments of that special day into messages that can guide our lives. The profound meaning of this single day is never-ending. An elegant collection for every bride, bridesmaid, couple, and anyone seeking a more meaningful life, The Wisdom of Weddings celebrates a soulful outlook that can make us happier, healthier, more joyful, and more loving.

The Wisdom of Puppies

The Wisdom of Puppies combines original insight with fifty irresistibly cute photos. Cultivates playful delight in every area of your life with an adorable collection for every puppy obsessed reader, animal lover, and anyone seeking a more playful life. The Wisdom of Puppies celebrates a delightful outlook that can make us happier, healthier, more adventurous, and more loving.

Choose your own altitude.
The Beautiful Book for Rebels is a manifesto for rebels who refuse to accept less than everything they deserve. When you reach past the boundaries, you live the life you are meant to achieve in all its possible wonder. 

The Beautiful Book for Rebels is an inspirational manifesto for living fully. With every turn of the page, dig deep into the rich rewards you can capture every hour of the day.

An urgent call to choosing yourself, The Beautiful Book for Rebels is life-changing. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert, Seth Godin, and Austin Kleon.

Self-help, inspirational, and motivational books

The Wisdom of Babies

The Wisdom of Babies combines original insight with aww-inspiring photos. Written by an award-winning author, The Wisdom of Babies conveys the funny and meaningful perspective of infants. These insights keep us young at heart and flood our lives with the light of innocent joy..